Teachers and Parents: If you’ve been impacted by the coronavirus outbreak we are here to help. Ensure your students and children are ready to learn from home!



Follow

How Do I Cancel My Premium Membership?

Desktop Android iOS
  1. Login to your Prodigy account
  2. Click on the "Memberships" button in the top-right corner.

MembershipButtonclick.png

     3. Each membership you own will be listed, and have a button that you can click to cancel.

MemberCancelDirect.png

Please Note: If you are not automatically logged in, you will be directed to the login page. Once logged in, the membership link will be located in the upper right of the page.

Click this line for a more detailed walk through to ensure the cancellation of your membership.


Cancelling a premium membership:

1. Navigate to the Prodigy website and select the "Login" button at the top right of the page. Enter your account details and select "Login" to enter the site.

MemberLogin1.png

2. Select “Memberships” from the top right of the page.

MemberButtonLarge.png

3. Select the "Cancel Membership" option next to the student's name whose premium account you would like to cancel. Then select "Cancel Membership" from the pop-up menu to confirm.

MemberCancelDirect.png

CancelConfirmclick.png

 

That's it, your membership benefits will expire at the end of your billing cycle and you'll receive an emailed confirmation of your cancellation. You can always sign-up again by visiting our Membership page.


Be sure to get social with us!

SocialIcons01.png SocialIcons03.png SocialIcons04.png SocialIcons02.png SocialIcons05.png

*Please Note: Screenshots may vary slightly depending on the orientation of your device (Landscape/Portrait), and your device's resolution*

Not what you're looking for? Contact our Support team.