Don't panic. We're here to help!

Follow

Remove an Account from a Class List

Did a student leave your class or do you have an account your child doesn't use anymore?

Here's how you remove it from your class list: 

1. Navigate to Prodigy and select the "Login" button at the top right of the page.

Login.gif

2. Log in using your account information and select the class that you'd like to remove the student from.

3. Select "Students" from the left side of the page.

4. You will see a list of users listed under your account. Next to the name of the user you'd like to remove, select the check box and then select “Remove Students”. Once you’ve confirmed your selection, they’ll be removed from your list.

The account removed will not be affected, they will be able to log in and play as normal. However, you will no longer be able to access the student's reports or track their progress.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Not what you're looking for? Contact our Support team. or call us at 1-866-585-4655.

Powered by Zendesk