Don't panic. We're here to help!


Select a Category Below

Follow

Remove a Student Account from a Class List

Desktop Android iOS

Did a student leave your class or do you have an account your child doesn't use anymore?

Here's how you remove it from your class list: 

1. Upon login, select the class that you'd like to remove the student from.

Screenshot_080119_022121_PM.jpg

2. Select "Students" from the left side of the page.

Screenshot_080119_022231_PM.jpg

3. You will see a list of users listed under your account. Next to the name of the user you'd like to remove, select the check box and then select “Remove Students”. Once you’ve confirmed your selection, they’ll be removed from your list.

The account removed will not be affected, they will be able to log in and play as normal. However, you will no longer be able to access the student's reports or track their progress.


Be sure to get social with us!

insta-logo-full-color.jpg twitter-logo-full-color.jpg pinterest-logo-full-color.jpg facebook-logo-full-color.jpg youtube-logo-full-color.jpg

*Please Note: Screenshots may vary slightly depending on the orientation of your device (Landscape/Portrait), and your device's resolution*

Not what you're looking for? Contact our Support team. or call us at 1-866-585-4655.

Powered by Zendesk