Prodigy Support is here to help! Use the search bar below for assistance.



Follow

How-to: Remove a student from a classroom

For classrooms associated with Clever, you must remove a student from your Clever roster first. After doing so, select Sync with Clever from your Prodigy Teacher Account to remove them.

Here's how to remove an account from your class list: 

1. Upon login, select the class that you'd like to remove the student from.

Classcode.png

2. Select Students from the left side of the page.

students.png

3. You will see a list of users listed under your account. Select the check box next to the name of the user you'd like to remove, then Remove students.

removestudent.png

Once you’ve confirmed your selection, they’ll be removed from your list.

The account removed will not be affected, they will be able to log in and play as normal. However, you will no longer be able to access the student's reports or track their progress.


Be sure to get social with us!

SocialIcons01.png SocialIcons03.png SocialIcons04.png SocialIcons02.png SocialIcons05.png

*Please Note: Screenshots may vary slightly depending on the orientation of your device (Landscape/Portrait), and your device's resolution*

Not what you're looking for? Contact our Support team.