While progress is saved periodically while you play, signing out correctly ensures all of your hard work gets saved!
Please follow these instructions instead of closing your browser's window.
1. While in-game, select the gear icon to access the Settings menu.
2. Select Sign out from the menu that appears.
3. Select Sign out again.
That's it! You will now be returned to the game's login page.
You'll also notice you can find your User ID here, this is useful if you ever need help from us!